Partners


VIRCLASS CONSORTIUM PARTNERS
Since April 2007 the following institutions established a VIRCLASS CONSORTIUM


Bergen University College, Norway
Project leader Anne Karin Larsen

Anne.larsen@hib.no

University of Parma, Italy (leave the Consortium in 2009)
Dr. Alessandro Bernazzoli

Alessandro.Bernazzoli@unipr.it

University of Complutense, Madrid, Spain
contact: Andres Arias Astray
aariasas@trs.ucm.es

School of Health Sciences, Jønkøping University, Sweden
contact: Klas-Göran Olsson
klas-goran.olsson@hhj.hj.se

Miguel Torga University College, Coimbra, Portugal
contact: Eduardo de Marques
eduardo@ismt.pt

University of Applied Sciences Vorarlberg, Austria (leave the Consortium in 2009)
contact: Anwin Weissenborn
answin.weissenborn@fh-vorarlberg.ac.at

INHOLLAND University, Haarlem, the Netherlands
contact: Remmelt Veenkamp
Remmelt.Veenkamp@INHOLLAND.nl

MannheimUniversity of Applied Sciences,  Germany
contact: Ulla Törnig

U.toernig@hs-mannheim.de

KHKempen University College, Geel, Belgium (new partner from 2008)contact: Jan Agten

jan.agten@khk.be

LUSOFONA University, Lisboa, Portugal (new partner from 2008)

contact: Maria Carvalho

mariacarvalho21@hotmail.com

 

Associated Member:
University of Wales, Swansea, UK
contact: Robert Sanders
r.sanders@swan.ac.uk

PARTNERS IN THE PROJECT BEFORE MARCH 2007
University of Wales, Swansea, UK
contact: Robert Sanders
r.sanders@swan.ac.uk


School of Health Sciences, Jønkøping, Sweden
contact: Klas-Göran Olsson
klas-goran.olsson@hhj.hj.se


Vytautas Magnus University
contact: Julija Eidukeviciute
j.eidukeviciute@sdi.vdu.lt


Complutense University Madrid, Spain
contact: Andres Arias Astray
aariasas@trs.ucm.es


Fachhochschule Vorarlberg, Austria (new)
contact: Anwin Weissenborn
answin.weissenborn@fh-vorarlberg.ac.at

contact: Frank Weber (media)
frank.weber@fh-vorarlberg.ac.at


University of Parma, Italy
contact: Alessandro Bernazolli
socrates@unipr.it


Miquel Torga University College (new)
contact: Eduardo de Marques
eduardo@ismt.pt


University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn. Poland (new) contact: Ewa Kantowicz
ewakan@uwm.edu.pl


INHOLLAND, Haarlem, Holland (new)
contact: Remmelt Veenkamp
Remmelt.Veenkamp@INHOLLAND.nl

The City of Bergen, Norway
contact: Magne Ervik
Magne.Ervik@bergen.kommune.no

Bodø University College
Contact: Gunn Strand Hutchinson
Gunn.strand.hutchinson@hib.no

Bergen University College, Norway
project leader: Anne Karin Larsen
Anne.larsen@hib.no
contact: Kjell Henriksbø
khen@hib.no
contact: Grete Oline Hole (new)
grete.hole@hib.no
contact: Olav Hauken (new)
olav.hauken@hib.no


The Media Centre, HiB, Norway

contact: Morten Fahlvik
Morten.fahlvik@hib.no
Contact: Lisbeth Thomassen (new)
Lisbeth.thomassen@hib.no
Associated member: Carsten Otte, Mannheim: OtteCarsten@aol.com